A question, inquiry, or challenge? Let us know how we can help:

       Additional contact information are also available below this form.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

EPI-USE NORDIC & BALTIC

Our headquarter is located in Copenhagen, Denmark

EPI-USE DENMARK

Hausergade 3
DK-1128 Copenhagen K
Denmark

 

INQUIRIES: +45 72 26 07 50

 

   

KEY CONTACT

   

Managing Director
Keld Ebbesen
Mobile: +45 50 80 95 55
E-Mail: keld.ebbesen@epiuse.com      

 

 

    

Viborgvej 159A
DK-8210 Aarhus V
Denmark

 

 

 

 

 

SALES: denmark@epiuse.com

INVOICING: dk-finance@epiuse.com

VAT No: 3586 7457

 

EPI-USE FINLAND

Salomonkatu 17 A, 4. krs
FI-00100 Helsinki
Finland

 

INQUIRIES: +358 40 728 3215

 

KEY CONTACT

Head of Consulting Nordic
Heleena Kiviranta
Mobile: +358 40 585 1431
E-Mail: heleena.kiviranta@epiuse.com

 

   

SALES: nordic@epiuse.com

INVOICING: fi-finance@epiuse.com

VAT No: 2673369-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EPI-USE SWEDEN

Centralplan 15
(Stockholm Centralstation)
SE-111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

 

KEY CONTACT

Practice Head Consulting Nordic
Barend Oelofse
Mobile: +45 50 80 95 70
E-Mail: barend.oelofse@epiuse.com    

   

SALES: sweden@epiuse.com

INVOICING: se-finance@epiuse.com

VAT No: 559039-2543

STAY IN TOUCH

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER